We have six centres across Victoria - in Melbourne, Bendigo, Box Hill, East Melbourne, Moorabbin and Sunshine

Our main site is in the Victorian Comprehensive Cancer Centre building on the edge of Melbourne's CBD. Our specialised cancer public hospital, research and education facilities are located there. The locations of our other five campuses are Bendigo, Box Hill, East Melbourne, Moorabbin, and Sunshine. These include radiation therapy centres treating local communities - meaning patients can be cared for closer to home.