Aboriginal Advisory Committee

Aboriginal Advisory Committee

This page lists the members of the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Advisory Committee, and contact and enquiry details.

Aboriginal Advisory Committee: Indigenous Members

  • Uncle James Williams (co-chair)
  • Andrea Casey (co-chair)
  • Jay Hamann
  • Aunty Pam Pedersen
  • Leah Lindrea-Morrison
  • James Parr
  • Aunty Lynette Armstrong

Aboriginal Advisory Committee: Non-Indigenous members

  • Kyra Chapman
  • Catherine Ludbrook
  • Jemma Shanahan
  • Anastasia Casagrande
  • Antonia Smyth
  • Madison Hartill-Law

Aboriginal Advisory Committee contacts and enquiries

Aboriginal Support Project Officer, Andrea Casey

  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Phone: (03) 8559 7717

Related pages

Reconciliation Action Plan 2024-2026


Go back to the About Peter Mac page