Dear Colleagues, 

Today we are excited to announce 16 speakers who will form part of the GAP 2020 conference program. With the final program to be announced in the New Year.  

Joining us from America and MD Anderson Cancer Centre:

  • Patrick Hwu, MD
  • Jeffrey E. Gershenwald, MD
  • Kathleen M. Schmeler, MD
  • Robert L. Coleman, MD, FACOG, FACS
  • Thomas A. Aloia, MD, MHCM, FACS
  • Lee M. Ellis, MD
  • Andre Ilbawi, MD

Speaker bios

Joining us from Melbourne, Australia and Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre:

  • Professor Peter Leedman, MBBS, PhD, FRACP, FAHMS
  • Professor Bernhard Riedel
  • Associate Professor Kate Burbury
  • Associate Professor Anne Hamilton
  • Professor Ian Frazer
  • Professor Jon Emery
  • Associate Professor Jane Oliaro
  • Yvonne Panek-Hudson

Speaker bios  

Don’t miss the chance to share your research with internationals guests from 52+ institutions from across the world.

Build your CV and connect with some of the world’s best clinicians and scientists.

Deadlines are fast approaching!


Monday, 13 January 2020 – Early Bird ticket sales close (Except for accepted authors)

Friday, 24 January 2020 – Abstract submissions close